Szkoły Podstawowe

Zespół Szkolno-Przedszkolny
w Żelistrzewie

DYREKTOR
Jolanta Bieszke

Adres:

Żelistrzewo, ul. Szkolna 1
84-100 Puck
tel./ fax. (58) 673 86 18

zspzelistrzewo.edupage.org

zszelistrzewo@poczta.wp.pl;

Szkoła Podstawowa
im. Pawła Góry
w Mrzezinie

DYREKTOR
Jacek Stasierski

Adres:

Mrzezino, ul. Dworcowa 54
84-123 Połchowo

tel. (58) 673 88 48,

zsmrzezino@poczta.onet.pl, www.zsmrzezino.edupage.org

Szkoła Podstawowa
im. Władysława Konefki
w Starzynie

DYREKTOR
Artur Surmaj

Adres:

Starzyno, ul. Żarnowiecka 22
84-107 Starzyno

tel. (58) 673 87 76,

starzyno@wp.pl, www.szkolastarzyno.eu

Szkoła Podstawowa
im. Maksymiliana Wilandta
w Darzlubiu

DYREKTOR
Sławomir Stromski

Adres:

Darzlubie, ul. Pucka 74
84-100 Puck

tel. (58) 673 82 92,

darzlubie@interia.pl, www.darzlubie.eu

Szkoła Podstawowa
im. Leona Bizewskiego
w Gnieżdżewie

DYREKTOR
Mariusz Mischkowski

Adres:

Gnieżdżewo, ul. Dworcowa 6
84-100 Puck

tel./fax. (58) 673 25 45,

spgniezdzewo@wp.pl, www.spgniezdzewo.edupage.org

Szkoła Podstawowa
im. Polskich Noblistów
w Łebczu

DYREKTOR
Beata Mieczkowska

Adres:

Łebcz, ul. Pucka 27
84-103 Łebcz
tel./fax. (58) 673 83 77

splebcz@op.pl, www.splebcz.cal.pl

Szkoła Podstawowa
im. Józefa Dambka
w Leśniewie

DYREKTOR
Maria Maci
ejewska

Adres:

Leśniewo, ul. Mechowska 2
84-106 Leśniewo

tel./fax. (58) 506-50-70,

splesniewo@wp.pl, www.splesniewo.pl

Zespół Szkolno-Przedszkolny
w Połchowie

DYREKTOR
Zygmunt Borkowski

Adres:

Połchowo, ul. Dworcowa 2
84-123 Połchowo

tel./fax. (58) 673 84 24

sekretariat@sppolchowo.pl, www.zsppolchowo.edupage.org

Szkoła Podstawowa
im. 
Alojzego Stenzla
w Strzelnie

DYREKTOR
Katarzyna Rudecka

Adres:

Strzelno, ul. Szkolna 5
84-103 Łebcz

tel./fax. (58) 673 83 84

spstrzelno@op.pl, www.spstrzelno.cal.pl

Szkoła Podstawowa
im. Wiktora Czapiewskiego
w Rekowie Górnym

DYREKTOR
Lidia Ceynowa-Krawczyk

Adres:

Rekowo Górne, ul. Wiktora Czapiewskiego 1
84-123 Połchowo

tel. (58) 673 85 61, fax. (58) 673-93-41

sprekowo@poczta.onet.pl, www.sprekowo.edupage.org

Szkoła Podstawowa
im. Księdza Biskupa Konstantyna Dominika
w Swarzewie

DYREKTOR
Bożena Korth

Adres:

Swarzewo, ul. Szkolna 36
84-100 Puck

tel/fax. (58) 674 09 97

szkolna1@wp.pl, www.spswarzewo.edupage.org

Szkoła Podstawowa
im. Antoniego Abrahama
w Połczynie

DYREKTOR
Grażyna Wolf

Adres:

Połczyno, ul. Szkolna 21
84-100 Puck

tel. (58) 673-82-78, fax. (58) 673-82-18

sppolczyno@qmail.com, www.sppolczyno.pl

Szkoła Podstawowa
w Werblini

DYREKTOR
Urszula Mazajło

Adres:

Werblinia, ul. Szkolna 2
84-107 Starzyno

tel./ fax.(58) 673 87 78

spwerblinia@interia.pl,  www.spwerblinia.edupage.org

Zespół Szkolno- Przedszkolny
w Mieroszynie

DYREKTOR
Barbara Cybula

Adres:

Mieroszyno, ul. Szkolna 2
84-103 Łebcz

tel. /fax. (58) 673 83 92

mieroszyno@poczta.onet.pl,  www.mieroszyno-sp.edu.pl,

Wybierz interesujący układ